How do I remove the working directory?

Paul Moore p.f.moore at gmail.com
Mon Mar 31 13:35:25 CDT 2008


I have a clone of a remote repository, which I want to use as a
mirror. As such, there's no need for a working directory, but I'd
missed the -U option when I created it.

Is there a way of removing the working directory? It's not a big deal,
as I can just reclone with -U, but I'm just curious.

Thanks,
Paul.


More information about the Mercurial mailing list